Library Aide (Director) –
Mike Marris

Circulation Staff –
Kim Maine
Cindy Van Ormer
Molly Way

Trustees –
Barb Misiaszek (President) (2025)
Amber Bell (2024)
Sharon Zombek (Vice President) (2023)
Suzanne Collins (Treasurer) (2024)
Joy Dapson (Secretary) (2026)

Board of Trustees meet the 3rd Tuesday of the month at 5:30 PM in the library conference room. Public is invited.
Meeting Minutes

Scroll to Top